Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Contemporarily, commercial advertisement is considered as stimulating us to purchase merchandise that is unnecessary, while other buyers claim that advertising helps us perceive a variety of useful stuff. I would contend that the main ambition of the announcement is that may enhance our lifestyle. Advertising leads us to the modern life with a variety of merchandise to get rid of the old odds. As the advertise commonly exist on the Internet and even TV, which boosts the product to be more popular. Not only is the broadcast agency bombard the media, but also dominate our awareness. For example, thanks to the vape broadcast in the early 2000s. That makes vaping save millions from lungs cancer. To advertise the products the company gets to be aware of how much the world’s technology is developing. To be more specific, Because of the revolution, our life has changed day by day. The customers get to know more about how the world has developed by all the publicity on mass media. The more we have acknowledged technology the more we have diverse life-changing inventions. Due to the development, we have to be thankful for the invention of AI. The customers who buy goods via the social media. Such a miraculous way that many agencies of recommendation can use all of the famous platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, et cetera. On the one hand, it is likely that publication force us to purchase stuff that truly superfluous consumption. If we work and just meet our demand we will be extremely careful. Thus, there is no point in buying similar appliances to waste our money. Moreover, the conglomerate dominated the market and celebs, influencers, and also kols. They are frequently exaggerating the usefulness of their ads. On The other hand, I believe that advertisements also transfers truly meaning of their products and help us reach our profit that we deserved. In Conclusion, I deem that although there are a lot of advertisements that fallacy, and cause us into a mess. While there a variety of announcement may improve our lives.