Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Now, these days crime increases day by day. Some experts think that television and computer games are the main cause of violence and misbehave despite of some people do not agree with this. I completely agree that television and games influence juveniles and this essay will show some examples of these problems. In the modern era, movies concepts also change people love to see violence in films. Now, the actor wants to do negative roles because it is more popular than the positive role. For instance, In films often see women get catcalled walking cross street or market children to copy these actions and try on public places that why sexual harassment increasing these days. They think, doing these things make him popular in his group. In India youth follow their favourite star. If they doing some inapproperaite thing on shooting youth follow them. Secondly, games play a vital role in youth lives and now lots of dangerous games come into the market. For example, blue whale one of the games that's killed so many children because the game gives a task to the player and for winning the task it says killed yourself and without thinking they do that, although it bans in all our the world but lots of dangerous game out there and juvenile so passionate about they never think before doing it. In conclusion, social media and technology have a negative impact on society and it is important GOVERNMENT AND COMMUNITY gO TO some extra miles AND CONTROL THIS SITUATION AND ITS RESPONSIBILITY FOR ALL AWARE PEOPLE AND INFLUENCED BY THAM.