some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others , however believe school is the place to learn this. discuss both views and give your own pinion?

In this contemporary era, everyone has not nice quality to be kind with other community. some think that parents should give knowledge about this while others argue that coaching centre is a better place to learn this thing. In this essay, I explain this both of points and give my opinion further. On the one hand, parents are the first teachers, and home is the first school where children can learn about life lessons. Educating children about love, empathy, kindness and socially acceptable behaviour is a must as home. In addition, children should e taught to help the needy members of the community because parents know about their children well; hence, they can teach their kids about social responsibilities effectively, which should not be ignored. On the other hand, school is the place where children are taught skills on various subjects that help to be self-reliant. When children gain education and various skills in school, it will help them in future to become self-dependent. This will also empower them to contribute towards the society using their ability, For example, educated children may help to teach people of the communities who are uneducated; hence, when children get such education of skills, love and kindness they can grow to become a helpful member of society. To conclude, the most effective method to help children to become morally and socially responsible part of a society is to teach them at home and also at school. In my opinion, children should be taught to be socially responsible by parents as well as at schools.