Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agreed by determined groups that schools are not as essential as before, due to the advancement of technology. However, I am inclined to disagree with the respective essay, because the overreliance on content available on the Internet can lead individuals through a fake reality of learning. In other words, despite the advantages of studying from home, schools are crucial for growth, improving and training skills and, consequently, achieving long-term success. Individuals who lack consistent access to in-person education and community engagement are more likely to experience mental and health challenges and learning difficulties, such as depression, obesity, and slower comprehension. A clear example of this was during the COVID-19 pandemic when children were unable to attend school, leading to a rise in mental and physical health issues. It is important to emphasize abilities are composted for a set of different approaches, which means that to attain a foster learning and thriving in a future career is crucial a major effort. From my perspective, restricting children to the Internet may lead to a constraint on their knowledge and skill development. Furthermore, it is crucial for them to enhance their communication, problem-solving, and attention to detail skills—something best achieved in an environment that allows meaningful interactions with others. To sum up, I personally believe that is crucial to a kid's development to attend school in person. It provides an environment where they can discover new talents, learn to navigate challenges, and find effective solutions to their mistakes. I firmly believe that this interaction is vital for those who aspire to grow and succeed.