The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

Nowadays, video, audio games and television programs that contain a variety of forms of violence are becoming increasingly popular and it's disturbing that they are attracting the attention of teenagers. We will discuss the most serious problems, and also possible steps to counteract them will be decided. The first negative side is that it can be dangerous to children's mental health, which can rapidly lead to behavioral changes, which in turn lead to depression and anxiety. Because their minds are so sensitive they may over-believe or imitate what they see and may become victims of crime. Another point to note is that violence changes a child's manner, leading to lack of love and violence. For example: A game called “Blue Whale” has killed 130 teenagers in Russia. An effective way is to pay attention and control to parents, it means that it is necessary to monitor the movies and video games that children watch and set time limits. Parents spend more time with their children and must limit the amount of time online and choose interesting ways that they can be together creatively.  Another way is to set an age limit for watching violent movies and videos, with special government regulations. If this type of paid channel, children would not be allowed to watch it. In conclusion, it seems that the main problem is children’s habits and mental issues. The key is to provide guidance on how to improve parental control.