EVERYBODY SHOULD BE ALLOWED ADMISSION TO UNIVERSITY STUDY PROGRAMS REGARDLESS OF THEIR LEVEL OF ACADEMIC ABILITY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT? GIVE REASON FOR YOUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLES FROM YOUR OWN KNOWLEDGE OR EXPERIENCE.

A person's education plays a vital role throughout their lifespan, especially in this competitive environment, where you are required to do your best work. Assuredly, universities are obliged to give admission to every student yet there are certain categories, which are mandatory to follow. This essay will discuss why the level of academic ability is an essential criterion to enroll in study programs. To begin with, the grasping power and learning capacity vary from person to person. In addition to that, it becomes harder for professors to come up with a study plan that is suitable for everyone in the class. To give an example, in India there is a system of castism in the admission process. The required score for the students of the lower cast is less than those belonging to the upper cast, in order to get accepted into the university program. Such rules might act as an opportunity for quite a few pupils but in the end, when they start learning it becomes significantly difficult to cope up with others. Moreover, an imbalance that is created due to a wide range of intelligence sometimes may cause demotivation and self-doubt in the students. Everyone has a right to an excellent education although it would be better, if it is provided in a comfortable and suitable manner regarding to their academic level. However, recently many institutes are offering free online courses for everyone across the world so that people can study at their own pace and time. This seems like a considerable solution for pupils who aspire to study from renowed universities. In summary, to insist that colleges should accord students for courses regardless their competenace seems far fetched. Whereas, allocating pupils to the institues institute according to their educational compatability can create a helpful atmoshphere.