The best way to educate children is by using the internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

In modern days, technology usage has been a prime part of the educational field in every unit. This development brings different learning approaches to the children as using the internet for studying. Although, some analysis will show that there would have some crucial ways to gain knowledge without cyber network resources and other options are preferable for the educated. Firstly, it is essential to know that what is the methods of internet usage for academic purposes. Mainly, young people use the web as a resource of knowledge in school. On the one hand, youngsters tend to rely on online services for daily study tasks. This constant usage would lead students to undermine their problem-solving abilities, innovation, creativity, and initiative. A second reason might be to absorb unnecessarily and haphazard information from unlimited internet access. Most children develop new knowledge and abilities through experiences and, this nonessential information could negatively affect the process to collect accurate data. This serious toll would highly likely occur that students are confused with actual knowledge. It would be very probable to distract attention from fundamental concepts of educational intention and, predominantly, undergraduate pupils. Furthermore, some supporters agree that internet usage significantly influences pupil’s academic performances. However, consistent users tend to addict to the internet. The most practical alternative would be to improve the study materials, professional activities for instructors. If teachers used various books, interactive classroom activities, and communicate, collaborate with students, it could engage children to get adequate information from their educators as a principal resource. A second viable option would be to enhance parent's support, meaning that, explain internet use disadvantages and recommend other potential study supplies, also advise about own learning experiences. Overall, it seems that internet -based education is inappropriate content for every child. Some possible extents would appear to improve coursebooks, teacher’s skills, and parent’s support.