In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Many people in some countries want to know about the history of house what they want to live in there. It is very important in my country because we are religious people and so I agree that people should to research history about they want to buy a house. I will discuss two other reasons why we need to know about history what we live in there. Firstly, you should need to know about story of new house If you have a religion. Because believing the god people usually trust the bad ghost. And about this have a lot of movies, you can watch these. Also living in earth huge numbers of people believe that there is a spirit. By contrast you have not religious it is not important. Secondly, this is directly related to the warranty period. Because, nowadays, house is high price so we must to look how it is second and bas parts. If it is not good and high price, we will cannot to sell like buy price. However, there are still people who do not care how good or bad it is, but they fix it. Turning to possible alternatives, probably the big factors would be to improve the value of life. Today, real estates are huge parts of important things in our life. These are become people ’s advantage. For example, If you want to take a borrow from bank, it will be your margin. So, you would be take a best. Also, we can learn from old owners and real agent about that building’s story. And we can look from neighborhood. It would save us the time. Overall, we know about story of buying something it is advantage such as for fix, one day. Depend on our religion, interest and future’s value it is important to pay attention to this.