People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Norms of rest have become the a Choose an article a show examples matter of growing issue for the International community. It is often reported that less sleep has bad far-reaching consequences for individuals. This essay will structuring for the problem and consequences it brings for the feature. One main factor causing people to less sleep family responsibilities. Some people oldest in family, they are responsible to earn and provide for the family so they do more that one job which may work until the night. For example, in developing countries, it is commonly popular for people to work in taxi services after their usual office work so earn additional income. In addition, many cities suffer from traffic congestions in the morning and at nights when everyone is in a hurry, so people must wake up earlier and leave their house in order to avoid stuck in traffic. The effects of less sleep can be extremely harmful. Firstly it could lead to ill health. The human body needs to sleep more than seven to eight hours because of being powerful and energy. If people sleep not enough it might suffer from mental health problems. Based on the findings that (of) people who stay up late are could to loss memory. Secondly, not enough sleep lead to high-stress level and them difficult to find time for fun with family members or friends. To conclude, many people do not sleep enough because they need to make a living and want to start their day early. As a result, not only their health is affected but also their relationships.