Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the prices are skyrocketed due to which wealth becomes a necessity for human beings to live.The majority of people think that checks should only for earning not for spending to pay the taxes to the government. I will put forward the factors that show disagreement with the statement in the following paragraphs. To commence with the reasons why people develop the thought that only save the property not suppose to give to the governing bodies in a decided amount, firstly, everyone wants the growth and development in their surrounding but this would only be possible with the penny. If the politicians have payment in the provincial's treasure then they will spend it on building the roads, hospitals and parks. For example, the homey face the pandemic disease at any time, this causes no work for earning, no earn means no salary at this hard times the lawsuits spend the cash from the collected tax, which gives the helping hand to all. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of everyone as they using public facilities, public services such as hospitals, transportation. Those all need maintenance on the regular basis for long life and for giving better services. For instance, the comparison between developed and developing countries like Canada and India. Canada is better than the other countries because in this rustic they levy huge tax but the citizens of that rustic also get the best facilities in every matter. The government give them so many benefits. Overall, it is just like tit for tat if the citizens take it as their responsibility and paid on time then the government would do so many things for them and it will help to incline the living standard.