students at school and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources( such as internet and television). to what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, students have ample ways to learn their study subjects such as from the lectures, internet and television. Some critics point out that new advance technological sources are more reliable than traditional ways of learning. However, I believe that still teaching in the classroom is the most effective method of learning for pupils. Internet and television are boons for the education sector. Students can get information from various sources including youtube, applications, tv programs and many more. The root advantage of this way of learning is that pupils are able to learn from anywhere and anytime. There are no more geological boundaries. Distance learning is a great example of it. Apart from this, having such a wide range of material on a single concept help student to gain a better understanding on a subject, whereas teachers or professors in classrooms might not have broad knowledge on every topic. In fact, sometimes, they are also bounded by time limits. On the other hand, traditional teaching is still popular among society because of the tremendous benefits it serves them. For one such thing, face to face communication always more effective as well as easy to remember than a digital one. Moreover, students can ask questions to their teachers in order to clear their doubts, which is not possible in online learning. Maths problems, for instance, are hard to understand by ownself and it needs proper explanation. Not only this, different way of teaching methods on the internet or a TV might make pupils more confuse. Thus, guidance is a must for tender age. Guidance plays an important role in a child's life. Not every source on a TV or the internet is reliable. Sources are not proven by responsible authorities, which, sometimes, misguide them. Nowadays, many people post videos of a particular subject without proper knowledge only for their selfish purposes including money and fame. In recapitulation, Although the digital world has enormous positives for students, it is a good idea to mix digital technology with the traditional one. I believe that it gives a tremendous impact on study methods.