In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

well-being plays an important role in this modern era. There are many reasons for such a trend, however a few product suggestions can solve the situation to a large extent and there are few remarkable impacts on society due to this issue. Both the causes and solutions are explained further in this essay. Examining the causes, advancement in technology made people work easily without any physical effort. People use lifts instead of staircases to move from one floor to another. In addition, multinational companies, which encourage their employees to work from home, which impart negative effect on their health. One of my friends, for example, put on weight and showed overall blood routine analysis, when he started working from home due to the pandemic. Referring to the measures, Companies need to encourage their employees to stretch up in between their work and also make it compulsory to use the staircase instead of lifts. Moreover, every weekend employer should organise some type of physical activities and compile their staff to take part in it. For instance, Wipro organises sports championships on their campus every month. In conclusion, It can be said that elevated weight gain and poor health is due to their modern lifestyle and negligence. This can be rectified by regular exercise and monitoring their health condition.