Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

These days Governments must disburse excess amount of money on education than on sports and entertainment. This essay discusses that I strongly agree to this because there are a lot of benefits from it. If the Government expend huge amount of money towards education, it is beneficial to their own country’s economy and it will drive the country to a developed country. For example, As India is a developing country, if more people are educated and work, especially poor people, the country’s economy will reach its peak. Nonetheless, The amount should be spent on sports and recreation. It benefits one’s health and people can have high carrier opportunities in sports field. For instance, If the government can provide food, required kits and basic amenities for those who are good at sports can play in Olympics or international level tournaments, Thus they can get settled in their carrier and for those who were not skillful at least have good health. I strongly agree that if government can spend more amount on education