Using computers is a negative impact these days. Do you agree or disagree

In current year's, we have seen dramatic change in the usage of computers. Some argue that children may have ramifications for working long time on it. On the flip side I completely disagree with this as I support the notion, balance is the key for optimum results along with this excess of everything is harmful. If used in right duration, will never lead to disastrous health. For instance if student learns about basic software MS Office or Hardware functions for an hour in evening and after completion of it as a reward enjoy gaming for about twenty minutes there would be no harm at all. And when these students will reach at their future internship programs they would be having a competitive advantage and can ace with advance training or acquiring specific skills.. Breaking the barrier, software companies nowadays have provided a virtual platform wherein even a child with the age of five or six could enrol for coding and graphics designing course and a hive milestones with fun learning. Which was supposed to be restricted to a minimum age of fifteen. Thus, provided a room to turn the corner. However, it is certainly true that if this screentime goes beyond limit, it will be significantly impact their eyesight, lead to sedentary lifestyle in the age of playing outdoor games, as a consequence impact their brain growth in years.only if parents do not keep an eye on them. To conclude, a controlled supervision by guardians to make sure, which content their children are consuming as well as how much time is being spent would empower children to use this device optimally and leave no stone unturned.