some people argued that having money makes people happy. some says that having too much money only bring problems. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, money is an essential part of human life, without cash they could not survive in this exorbitant world; however few people pretend that property can make people happy while counterpart argues that enormous fund solely brought problems. I disagree with the latter statement and ample reasons for that discussed further. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is, money is an inevitable need for crowd because they can live a lavish lifestyle and fulfil their all requirements due to enough wealth. In addition, if the masses have adequate currency then they can give better education to their children, which can improve their future careers. To illustrate, in India, there is 50% of adolescents often attempt crime because of lack of salary, therefore enough payment can give happiness with a good lifestyle and education. Furthermore, if folks have money then their children did not go throw starvation. Moreover, they can also cure acute diseases such as corona, cancer because the cost of this disease treatment is often high, thus they can provide medical care in a facilitated way. For instance, in my home country India, every year above 1,00,000 society die because they do not have adequate wage for treatment. However, sometimes if community have a lot of money that time it also brings problems towards their family such as children from wealthy families often attempt crime for just enjoyment because they have also strong political connections, which can save them from punishment. To conclude, having significant money is always beneficial for people because they can easily acquire better education, lifestyle and hospitality and this indirectly give them joy.