Most governments emphasize tourism. While promoting tourism of one country, it brings both income and troubles too. Discuss both avenues of this topic.

Tourism is one of the fastest-growing industries in the world. While it is pivotal that travelling business creates income, it is most likely to bring a number of obstacles too. The essay will discuss how touristry can boost the economy of any nation as well as can breach the security of the citizens. Most countries emphasize the promotion of travel as it creates earnings multifold for their country. Through travel, a community can expect visitors who contribute to an increase in their revenue.In recent years, countries like the Maldives, Bali, Philippines, and many more have been observed promoting their tourism. Globetrotting today is a favourite pastime of many families across the globe where meeting the local public of other regions helps them to understand their local culture and customs. For all these reasons, the government focuses on the travel business. Every coin has two sides. Conversely, it also has adverse effects on the security of a union. There are chances that terrorists or spies can enter any country as visitors to gather sensitive information about that tribe. This can threaten the security system and can lead to loss of humanity, properties due to clashes. This in turn harms the reputation of the place, and society stops going to these sensitive locations which in turn eventually decreases the travel business. To conclude, touristry is the best way to connect with various countries and understand each other's cultures and communities. At the same time, visitors need to be equally responsible when visiting any other country.