Some people feel that public money should not be spent on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund?

Arts and cultural events play an important role in social life because they can rekindle emotions and influence social psychology. However, the government is not able to adequately fund these activities because other sectors are more important than investing in them and I will explain in this essay. Firstly, the authorities should support cultural and some entertainment activities and accept investment in this type of development. As a result, most people have recently become more stressed at work and in the surroundings, preferring to relax and have fun during some holidays and vacations. For instance: It reduces stress caused by a stressful workplace environment, socializes people, and creates a pleasant family atmosphere. Therefore, it seems important to spend budget money on cultural services and places of operation. However, there are other pressing areas in society, the most important of which is funding. On the other hand, people need to look for other possible ways to participate in cultural and other activities. For example, participating in sports is an opportunity to rejuvenate and relax, it is an opportunity to make new friends and network. Another way is to focus on the tourism sector, which will solve a number of financial and other problems. As a result, the environment will improve and a relaxing environment will be created. In general, it seems that arts and cultural institutions should receive a certain amount of funding. However, it is believed that this issue can be resolved by supporting other sectors.