With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree? dag=> satellites comunication , activitivy in space to save our earth, planets ag=> race btw the countries not useful, lack of knowl , get failed then millin loss with time

It is an irrefutable fact that, as compared to bygone days, now space exploration has become one of the most favourite fields of study as well as experiments. To agree or disagree with the money spent on this area is worth it or not is a highly debatable issue. In this essay, first I will discuss some arguments to support my point of view regarding the statement, after that some aspects against it will be presented. To commence with, space exploration has provided us with vital information about other planets, stars and galaxies. As a consequence, after gaining knowledge about the atmosphere in space, now the scientist is able to place satellites which are helping us to collect weather information. For instance, by providing information about natural disasters in advance, this data helps the government and people to take safety measures in advance. Furthermore, the scientist has placed satellites on other planets which are sending us pictures of the planet and are able to bring the soil of the planet to the earth which leads to the discovery of new metals that might help human. On the other hand, despite the above praising benefits of space exploration, some individuals believe that it is just a waste of money and this money should be spent on other things which can help society. One of the main reasons behind this thought is, lack of education, as people are not aware of the advantages of it, hence it seems a waste of money. Moreover, many people think that it involves a lot of money. In addition, there is a very high probability of a space mission getting failed. Thus it will be a huge money, manpower and time loss. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, although many people vary their opinion about space exploration and money involved in it, I wholeheartedly believe that, this space knowledge has given us much useful information which is helping our society thus it is not waste of money. Its merits overweigh demerits as a whole.