some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier while other people disagree. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, technology is an inevitable need for every individual and company, although it made people life more facilitate and faster; however, few people pretend that it made employees life easier while others argue that it is a risk for them. If asked, I agree with this statement to a large extent that it makes people life more facilitate in many ways. The first and foremost reason for my support is, technology made enormous changes in people lives, they mitigate any hard puzzle or calculation within a second. Moreover, it improves the efficiency of productivity for any manufacturing unit without higher labour loads. To illustrate, employees have to only inspect the machinery work and for that no physical work required. As a result, the risk of accidents also decreased due to automatic equipment. In addition, automatic machines such as robot dewind load for Doctors and Engineer, it is more convenient than human operation. For instance, if the operation would be on minor points such as brain or heart blockage that time it is hard for Doctors and also they feel nervous, thus robot makes it easier for them and done operation accurate and successful. However, there is some downside also to using technology. Companies are highly dependent on machines. Sometimes cut off electricity occurs accident. Furthermore higher weighted machines enhance the risk ratio of accidents and it also creates unemployment because automatic systems decline more labour-power. To conclude, although over-dependent on anything is always acute. However, in my,opinion modern technology makes workers lives easier than harder.