Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Lately,learning other languages by offspring has been a subject of argument. Some professionals accepted that is off good option for offspring to learn a foreign language from elementary level instead of high school. This essay will discuss the advantages of learning other dialect from primary level than the drawbacks. To begin with, kids who are taught other speech from their first class widely opportune to have mastered the language effectively before gaining entrance to high school as most children adapt to earning naturally at tender age. For example,French subject are taught from first grade to higher classes in most learning centres in Nigeria which helps majority of schoolers to speak the language fluently outside their mother's country. Secondly,teens who learn and speak other languages excellently are exposed to other cultures or practice, also have job opportunity to foreign countries. For example,Nigeria graduates who are bilingual will have better chances to apply to job offers to other nations and earn better income in hard currency. In conclusion, learning foreign dialect at early stage of education is off great idea. It will help and progess process such person future with loads of opportunity than problems.