Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is generated from all of the unexpected events whether it is positive or negative. Some people embrace bad situations either with good ones and not give up on healing this while others believe that acceptance and moving on is a better option. I definitely believe that every good thing or reward comes with effort or even with tears. Hence, we can't gain anything with an effortless attitude. It is a lot easier for some people to cast themselves adrift like the wind. This attitude mainly sourced from the thought of staying at the same point is better than worse one. Indeed, people generally give up on their dreams for the concern of losing they already had. Therefore they stay away from taking risks and getting out of their comfort zone for not jeopardising their possessions. For instance, especially in this covid pandemic, so many people let their boss applying mobbing to them for not losing their jobs according to the current survey. On the other hand, the others acknowledge that life comprises also sour lemons and when it gives you, you should be able to prepare lemonade with them rather than eating. Indeed, everybody has their own wishes which may probably have a conflict with others at some point. Therefore, if we neglect our expectations,we will be the only ones who lose. For instance, one of the most successful businessmen in Europe is Mohammed Hadid who is a refugee with empty hands in America at ones and he brought all of his worths with limitless effort during his lifetime. To conclude, there are several events in our life path which may conclude with our dreams or unsatisfying time-wasting. However, some people find it easier and more sense to step back in front of these moments, if we want to achieve our goals and gain then we should find a way to improve these conditions.