Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this.

It is appears that people ought to donate a fixed amount of their money to assist charity. This idea would surely be acceptable to most people for several reasons. I will explain them in this essay. One of the biggest reason giving donation is that it helps to decrease poverty from the world. There are different non-profit communities that are focusing on different burdens. The most of them have the goal to reduce poverty by helping those who live in underdeveloped countries. Donation will support such organization to buy essential things for deprived family. The recent survey shows that deprivation has been reduced over the last few years because of the donation and charity. Secondly, many animals and plants are endangered. This is surely our duty to protect forest because the deforestation is leading to many enviromental changes such as global warming and desertification. By giving the donation, forest and habitat will be protected by the charity and non-profit organizations that work for forest and animals. For example, one of the organizations that protect rainforest has already planted over twenty million trees all over the world. It seems that donation doesn't have to be huge amount of money. By this we mean that donating small amount money to organizations will help them to make changes for poor people and animals. It might be said that charity helps recipient with their problems, but it doesn't fugure out the causes of that problem. However, in recent years charity and non-profit organizations have been trying to figure out the causes of the problem. To conclude, it seems that contributing to charity may lessen poverty and it supports the society in different ways.