In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, the range has been increasing; most elder people live at orphanages or take care centres in Britain. Whether the management has charged for this, However,the responsibility of nursing and cost is reliable only for their children. To begin with, since our childhood without a senior person’s participation we can not achieve our future goals. Apart from the current scenario in Britain when individuals get older, the populace who are accountable for them prohibit the duty. For instance Amount of pensioneer pensioner take to left into orphanhood. For example, a recent Cambridge study showed that between the long period the percentage of founding homes for elders increased rapidly. To assume that inhabitants of this city may rely on authorities' assistance. For this attributable implication will be gained adversely among the young generation. Addition to this grandparents are the most valuable people for learning about living things. In a lot of places they are great guardians for human belongings all over the world. Most developing countries depend on their advice. We gain from them so we should care and pay for their life assistance.when the family pays for the care, they take care to visit their parents frequently to see whether they are receiving good health care. On the other hand, as a developed world these types of matured continents spend massive expenses for extending programmes. In addition the amount of services and sub-systems generated for elder people yearly such as they give pension and free medical supply for them. Furthermore the decrease of assistants will lead councils to perform for the other implementation in the country. The kind and interaction play the role dramatically only for money where they live at the last minute. Replacement by funds does not lead to fulfilling our gratuity. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the notion that elder parents should take care of their children whatever the situation they face. These types of habits lead the young generation poorly because they do not get the origin view of life.