Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The kid will have more fun when they are with their parents. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that kids must stay with their parents during an early age before going to school, hence I would like to express my viewpoints on this statement with the list of pros and cons. To embark on, Before attends any primary school, the kind must stay with mother and need to spend a good amount of time with their grandparents. Firstly, when these kids are playing with their grandfather, and then eventually grandparents will be very happy and they may teach some good habits as well. Secondly, the entire family will get a busy schedule while they taking care of the small kid. On the other hand, kids will learn more from their parents during the daytime or when they are playing at home. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of kids are very active when compare to other kids who went to kindergarten before they attend school. For example, Kids will learn most of these techniques very quickly and catch anything in the first attempt from their mother. However, undoubtedly, there are some reasons to send the child to kindergarten at an early age. If we consider the parent's busy schedule with their meeting, it is very good that kids must go to the kindergarten rather than pushing them into a room staying alone. on the other hand, since most of the kids are getting very much depressed since they are not getting support to share and talk with others. And last but not least, family financial status is one of the key things which influencing both parents `need to go to the job. To sum up, The kid has a good time during their childhood days only and these are lifetime memories. Being a parent we should not miss those sweet memories and we should always stay with them and make feel happy our sweethearts.