In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Nowadays, economic growth plays a huge role all over the country.Because of that construction of Industry, factory tends to increase in order to elevate the wealthiness of the country. As a result, it causes many problems to the surroundings as well as for society. In this essay, I would discuss the issues of establishing a factory and how to tackle those problems. Firstly, developing an industrialized environment in a nation may be considered as the best approach to tackle the country economic growth. But we have to consider the impact of building those industries. Primarily, it causes air and water pollution. For instance, the release of a large amount of co2 content from the factory disturbs the environment as well as the human being.Especially those who are with asthma-related problems. Furthermore, climate change plays a huge role because of air pollution.Due to this, farmers were suffering to know the right harvest season for the crops. However, we can overcome these drawbacks by following some measures. Initially, the government should allocate separate areas or isolated regions for the construction of factories, industries, and so on. And to that, the area should be far from the people living area.Planting up more trees may also help to decrease air pollution. For instance, if we plant more trees around the industry,co2 content release from the industry are absorbed by plants. So that it results in less impact on the environment. In conclusion, building up an Industrialized environment has a major impact on humans health.So government should take necessary steps like raising industry in the remote area should be followed.