These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays,teaching at high schools is being choosen as a profession only by a small number of individuals in most of the nations.The following paragraphs will outline the causes for this situation and also discuss on the steps to be implemented to solve it. To start with, there are basically two vital reasons for the population to avoid this profession. Firstly, people feel that income from this job is too low to meet their needs.That means salaries for the teachers at high schools are not that satisfying. Secondly, the other reason they quote is, pupils at secondary schooling are becoming notorious. As a result, they opine that controlling these teen aged kids is a big headache. For example, pupils in these schools try to trick their teacher and if it works laughs at them in the class itself. Thus making the lesson deliveres deliveries annoyed. Hopefully, by taking certain actions, we can make the population willing to join the teaching institutions again.one practical solution is to introduce high pays based on the classes these persons teach.As a consequence, people definetely apply to these jobs. Besides this, desciplinary actions among the teens who disturb the teachers should be strictly implemented and if required those students should be barred from the institution. This way they feel comfident and comfortable in working in an organization. In conclusion,the reasons behind people not applying for jobs in high schools are discussed and the necessary actions which can make the population revert to these jobs are explained.