Some people think that in the modern world we are more depend on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, to be independence or rely on network are raging on: some people assert human are one of the part of society so that we become more depend on each other,but the other people may not think so. I my view, modern life force people to be more independent compares them to the past. Some argues that people become more independent due to the fast development of the modern society. The development of technical products and facilities lead our life are less inconvenience now than in the past. For example, people can chat rather than face to face chatting with anyone by smart phone and can engage in a meeting online no matter where you are. In addition, because of the fierce competition, people will be more anxious about their work or study performance and afraid to left behind the other competitors. People will not have much energy to consider about the relationship but focus on endless pressures. The overly competition make them be more independent and indifferent. The other people may think that the modern life need cooperation which may bring more benefits. First, cooperation can bring more opportunities and potential economy by collect the different sectors and professional staffs together which may turn the sparking originality into a developed idea, and bring potential business. Second, depending on others may help the individuals to narrow the gap of opportunities to success. Such as the talent director who are passion on his or her career but lack of huge subsidies to make the dream come true can rely on the person who can supported him or used the social platform to search the other chance from the people overseas. In conclusion, I think the modern life provide multiple choices than before, cooperation may benefit to work or team building but it will brings more potential pressure which forcing people to facing more complicated problems than before so that they have less time to consider about the relationship and needed be more independent.