Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The child age is the most important stage of every person's life. some believe that the fathers and mothers should teach good behaviour to thier's kid but others think that the school is the bestb place to learn these kinds of all behaviour. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the follolwiing reasons. To begin with, certainly, the parents should be taught child how to be good person among society because they have more experience and more knowledge as compared to babies. In addition, the guardians can only know about their babies qualities hence they can only change any habit instead of bad habit. For example, in Indian modern mothers should teach how to behave and respect to opposite gender thus, rape case reduces dramatically than ever before. The fathers and mothers should be taught how to be a good member in society and the parents have more rights and duties of will grow a best man in this community. Conversely, the school is teaching everything about our life such as how to behave and how to become a wonderful man. For example, in many developed countries school has started moral studies from kinder garden consequently, they have behave a good person. Moreover, the school is not only teaches academic syllabus but also teaches the moral value. To conclude, certainly, the parents should be taught to their toddler how to behave respectfully among community but school is the best place to learn everything which is what we want. However, in my opinion about this, both the fathers and schools have equal responsibilities to teach to their toddler will become a good man in this state. Furthermore, both are the key responsible person of this duties. i hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.