Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Child life is the best part of every person's life undoubtedly and in the samae way the school life also gives the same feel. However, soe believe that the teachers have more influence than parents when the child enters school. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, the tutors influence more as compared their guardians because the toddler can spend more time with to their teachers than mothers hence, they can easily influence. For example, one of my neighbour child says his teacher who Mr johnson is his roll model even he studies only kinder garden. In addition, many kids are enchanting to their's tutors dressing sense, character, and way of talking consequently, they sometimes behave like their professors. Furthermore, certainly, some teachers have more fans following to among students due to care, love and support. Even the kidws kid's have more care and love to their family mrmbers even though, they will expect from outside person such as professors. For example, we can see that many children dream job is rreaching teaching preaching because they inspire and enchanting with to their tutors that's why they tell. In addition, many toddlers to choose to their future career fuield which is teaching and the reason for their enchanting with their coacher. To conclude, in the above-mentioned details can clearly explian the coacher influence to their students as compared the fathers. I hope this trend is conducive to build a hormonious society in order to many coachers will build.