some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, science and technology are constantly developing, the media is no exception. Therefore, some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Personally, I agree with both of view and give the reason below. First and for most, newspapers are suitable for most senior citizens. Because they have a habit of reading a newspaper every day. And it is difficult for them to change a habit. Moreover, newspapers are a more reliable source of information than those of media platforms. Newspapers are written by professional journalists and they have to be checked, edited carefully before the reaching the reading public. However, media platforms is also the convenient way to approach to the new information. With the widespread of the internet, readers can receive the information faster. They only have portable devices such as smartphones, laptops and so on. It is easy to access a huge storage of news in just a few clicks. In conclusion, both newspapers or media platforms have not only advantaged sides but also disadvantaged sides. Newspapers are very popular, but that is not the best way to get access to source of information. Furthermore, online news attract people to read, thanks to the constant advancement in technology