Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. What is your opinion?

It is often thought that, Salary for the teachers should be increased as per the student knowledge. In my opinion, I think that salary should be paid based on the knowledge which they share. Firstly, Teachers are the backbone of the education system. It is not an easy job to share the information with their puplis. They need to learn daily and wanted to explain in the way that students can easily understand. However, Paying teachers based upon the student grasping is not a correct idea. For instance, In a class there will be 40 students who have different grasping nature but teachers explain them in the same manner. While, some can grasp easily whereas others couldn't. Thus, Sharing knowledge is similar to everyone but it depends upon the personality of the student. On the other hand, If salary is paid based on students knowledge then the teachers may not take their profession seriously because if the pay is little then the interest towards the student also get declined.So, if pay is improved based upon the knowledge, talent and skills then automatically they like to study more and teach the students each subject interestingly. Furthermore, teachers should have minimum fundamental knowledge on every subject. This helps to clarify the doubts in any subject which student require. Therefore, It's our obligation to pay them based upon their knowledge. In conclusion, Money plays a major role in our life lifes. However, It can be earned based on the hardwork as well as knowledge. Salaried should be increased but it is based upon their talent but should not based on students grasping.