Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a world, where we need food to survive, whether it includes meat or not. some people think that, everyone needs to adopt a vegetarian diet and stop eating meat because it's not good for their health. Well, here I strongly disagree with this statement and I am going to explain my point of view in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Most people do not like food which is made up of vegetables. They have their own reasons, crowd eat it because it's a good source of proteins, carbohydrates and vitamins. According to a meat farm,survey 63 per cent of people consume foodstuff and they are more active and fit as compared to the one's who take vegetables and fruits. It's nothing more than a hoax that meat is bad for health. Moreover, eating non-vegetarian food help the injured ones to heal fast. I don't see a doctor suggesting vegetables for this most of the doctor's think that taking food at least one time a day help patients to heal quickly. For instance, when I was a kid I had a kidney disease where I loose lot's of important nutrients through urine on a daily basis and guess what my doctor suggests goat foodstuff to me because it's fully packed with all the nutrients that we need for everyday survival. In the last, I personally think that we all need to add a slice of meat to our diet because it's good for our overall health and there is no proven record where you can find eat a non-vegetarian diet can kill or give us an incurable disease, So please stop overthinking and start eating food.