Some people believe that exercise is key to good health while other think that balanced diet is also important for good health. discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per distinct mindsets of different people.Some people believe that exercise is good for ideal health while other opine that food consumption ratio is also important for better health.In this essay, i will discuss both the view and elaborated in conclusion. First and foremost reason to suppot my ideology is that, exercise is lead to benefits for health. firstly, exercise burn the fat and building the muscle and maintain the health. For example, a recent stydy published by The Oxford University illustrated that people those who execise daily are less likely to gain weight. In addition, many disease like skin infection, heart problem and cancer might treat through exercise. As per ayurveda by doing exercise person can increase life span upto 5 to 6 years. However, on the other side, advantages of eating balance diet cannot be denied. Furthermore, daily calories of human body play vital role in this.The amount of protein and carbohydrat carbohydrates and fat is essential maintaining the brain function.As per Usa academy unhealthy food may disturb the chain of biorhythm and it lead to diseases like blood sugar, obesity, and cancer. So it is worth to say that balanced diet has a significant impact on our body. Nowadays, mostly food are heavy content of oil and butter and it is dangerous for health. Well, some people avoid milk, wheat, and meat as they content of fat but it is very needy things for bones. Having gone through the matter in some detailed it can be conclude Change the form of the verb concluded show examples that, exercise and healthy meal play a significcant role in maintaining the overall well - being. However, regular exercise is more beneficial for health.