Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this rapid growing globe, sports become more favourite among the public. Many folks believe that professions, such as medical practitioners and tutors have to give more wages as compared to sportspersons and entertainers. I firmly agree with the statement and in the ensuing,paragraphs I give some support view and suitable illustrations for it. Why the professional practices likewise doctors and professors entitled to more salaries? There are some reasons that, first and foremost one is the field of education play vital role in the development of the country, clarify it more if teachers give more attention to the child or adolescents upgrowth that will create good citizens for nature; so as a responsible person for the foundation of the republic, it’s worthwhile to give them high amounts in rewards of their duty. For example, in a country like Japan teaching is the most respected and highly paid sector. Moreover, occupation of the medical field need the perfect,long term, and expensive study along with it mostly medi-experts duty time is not fixed so sometimes they have to work in emergency situations. In other,words they are faces of god because isarethey always eager for saving public life in some complex diseases. In that, the situation they really have to pay more than other works.To illustrate, Survey in India reveals that each dr spend major time (55%) of their life in study and clinic. On the counter side, athletics and actress also do enough struggles to reach their final destination. so we cannot regret it,they also have to appreciate and funded by the government or authorities. To conclude, the importance of the duty of mentor and physician are too much because they do indispensable work for the public so,, definitely they have to pay much. Although, fields like sports and acting also need much effort to reach the goal.