Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs.

In the area of the internet of things which make makes Internet be the most important thing to do many activities, several nations believe the government could give free mobile phones and internet to unemployed civilization to get them jobs. I don’t think mobile phone and internet is necessary enough to the population who do not get their job yet. However, this idea is not bad, it can motivate the jobless population to work harder for getting a career. Firstly, giving a free phone and internet access is not essential. Besides, Governments will prepare a lot of money to give the facilities. People who can survive by their own access and ability will work harder in the workplace than they got. In addition, the responsibility of the society who makes the wish comes true is precious. For example, an employee who gets his profession by their own efforts will truly appreciate the time he already spent getting the place. So, he does his assignment very well, and get the promotion faster. On the other hand, communities who helped by the state will feel motivated to reach the profession that they want to. Several people in the country who helped by the union to get an approach to the free internet and get smartphones could have a strong wish and venture to reach their dream. For example, the public who are believed by the governments to get access to the internet will keep them motivated and appreciate every Internet user to get their position. Moreover, this society usually works twice harder to search for a vacancy for not being jobless anymore. To sum up, either Society who was given free connection to the internet and smartphone for getting a job or population who search the vacancy by their own effort have a huge venture change their life to get a career.