Today, many people are suffering from health problems because of fast food the Government should tax higher fast food what is your opinion about this?

There is an increasing concern for many people worldwide about consuming fast- food, which contributes to creating various health issues among consumers. Owing to multiple reasons, some people are in an opinion to impose a higher tax on unhealthy food items. In this essay, I will examine the argument and furnish my statement. Non-traditional foods have been contributing various ways towards deteriorating health conditions. Perhaps one of the major problems is that people are suffering from overweight due to uncontrolled intake of these kinds of meals, which eventually reduces people's capacity towards their goal. For example, In recent research published in a renowned health journal, about 60% of American youth are not fit for physical activity; therefore, it will have a detrimental impact on the country's economy. To combat this trend, Government may impose an additional tax on fast- food to make the users less attractive. Further, People will think twice when choosing these dishes when they have to count more money for the same food quality. Therefore, they will look for alternatives and may incline towards traditional healthy food, which will save their medical expenses in the future. In conclusion, this fast- food consumption is a topic which is very relevant in modern society. Therefore, though there will be few negative impacts on unemployment, I will still incline to back out from unhealthy food habits and expenses. Hence, Taxation could be one of the active tools to save and motivate the new generation towards their actual goals.