Art is considered an important part of the society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for the children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

One of the imperative parts of a society is considered to be art, also as an expression of its culture. In my opinion, it is crucial to teach it to children, as if it has a creative side and helps them to express themselves better. However, there ought to be a balance between art and other subjects in the school curriculum. Artists use art as a weapon to showcase their thoughts, and express their feelings. Also, as Nepal is rich in cultures and heritages, various cultures are represented through art which helps to deeply understand the history. Teaching juveniles art from an early age helps them to be creative, which is a crucial factor of personality. Furthermore, some children are gifted in art, by teaching them art at a young age can nurture their artistic ability. Hence, children can develop creative personalities through art, and it can help nurture an artistically gifted children. In addition, juveniles are not able to linguistically express their thoughts and feelings. Through it and symbols it is easier for the juvenile to express their thoughts. mysteries in child psychiatry takes art lessons to deeply understand the juvenile's psychology. Thus, it is imperative to teach children art, so that they could easily express their feelings. In schools, there ought to be a balance between art and other subjects, such as math, science history and so on. Though art helps a child to be more creative, not every child has the same needs interest in art. Apart from artists, society equally needs athletes, doctors, businessmen and scientists. Consequently, the school needs to facilitate students a balance in all subjects. To conclude, art clearly is an essential part of our society, and children need to be taught art to develop their creative personality. Also, it helps to express themselves when they are not enough linguistically capable., however children should not be encouraged to focus only on art; schools ought to provide a balanced curriculum.