In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this technology-driven global world, people need fast transportation to catch this cooperate world. Some people believe that new methods need to be implemented, however, another side argues to enhance the current public transport. Before supporting a statement both views should be examined and discussed further in the essay. To embark on, detailing the first view, the employees used to work overtime and may reach to their home late, so that the express transport help them to take them house early. One of my friends, for instance, works 400km away from his hometown always depend on train service and got late to reach home all the time. In addition to that, the fast shipping and more number of travelling modes make the life easy and less chance to miss the train. On contrary, examining the other view, the existing model of transportation should be improved so that the hectic traffic minimised. Moreover, the government need to concentrate current train service and improve the timings and include more cities and stops to that. A recent survey conducted by college students, for example, found that 80% of working people depending trains for their daily transport mode and the mismanagement of that affecting them in their personal and work life. To conclude, I strongly suggest spending money on new modes and elevate the country transportation ways which further lighten the lives of common people.