Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. Other people think one should find a permanent job.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In society today, the majority feels or believed that employment fulfilment is better than a work guarantee while others thought that securing a definite duty is more crucial. This essay will discuss both views and I totally agree with the fact that being happy in one's career is suitable than a permanent contract. Firstly, I believe that performing your task with passion and happiness pays better because earning a good salary without deriving joy in it may lead to emotional stress and depression. For example, a student who graduated as a doctor just because of his or her parent's choice while his passion for music is on the high side, and his wish in life is to become a music director may end up losing focus on the profession and affecting patient health negatively which may later ruin such medical practitioner psychologically. Secondly, attending to office task with 100% concentration usually yield to great result hence appointment contentment goes hand-in-hand with success in the life course. On the other hand, being involved in daily activity in order to earn a living just to keep body and soul together can also not be overemphasized because people do all these kinds of permanent menial jobs to eliminate hunger and sustain their family. For example, in,Nigeria there are loads of graduates who are qualified to work in high paying organizations but never had the opportunity to secure these positions due to lack of connections, bad company structures, limited office vacancy and bad company government policies hence school levers with absolute grades end up working as cab drivers, company security, cleaners. In conclusion, position satisfaction is related to passion in order to avoid depression setting in and lack of concentration will not yield great outcomes or feedback. In contrast, people prefer a stable job to enhance their well-being to the detriment of their comfort or joy which are the two main arguments.