The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What company can do to increase staff productivity.

The overall output of a corporation is the result of individuals' productivity, that is why each employees ' role cannot be undermined. Successful organizations acknowledge this fact and they invest in human resource development in order to enhance their profits. I will discuss how workers play their parts in the process of a firm and what measures the companies can take to make them more beneficial to the corporation. To begin with, the staff of a company is incredibly important for its prosperity. Let us analyze the hierarchy of firm top position employees devise a roadmap for the company and workers execute at any level, the corporation will excel. Similarly, the productivity of a company is influenced by the working environment, for,instance friendly working relationships boost the yield of the firm. On the other hand, the attitude of employees also affects the production of an organization such as the optimistic approach of workers can put the company on the royal road of success. Companies should take many measures at the staff level in order to boom their productions. First and foremost, organizations should provide the training staff so that performance can be enhanced, for,example the employees should have proper coaching before starting any task that would minimize chances of errors. Secondly, organizations must give some rewards for diligent workers either in form of money or acknowledgement, this phenomenon will develop healthy competition among workers. In conclusion, the roles of workers in the prosperity of a company are inevitable and firms must focus on the well-being so that the productivity of the firm can increase.