In most countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more available Do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, junk food is a favourite taste for most people. Therefore, it can be more inexpensive and more available in most countries. In my view, although this has several benefits, the disadvantage may be far more significant. There are some minor advantages to fast foodstuff consumption around the world. As far as the first benefit is concerned it offers a complete meal at an affordable price for communities even the lowest socioeconomic backgrounds. By way of illustration, Mc. Donal always sells big combo meals including hamburgers and coke at cheap prices. family, therefore, can earn the amount of money instead of expending money on food buying from the grocery stores. Another point that needs to be considered is that fast food can be the best choice for people who have a hectic schedule. This is because this food can be served -quickly and taken out. Therefore, people can save a great deal of time and energy to focus on work and recreational activities. Nevertheless, the dramatic consumption of junk foods can have major downsides which overshadow this positive effecadverse effect on their well-being. The second point is that fast food has high fat, sugar, salt and artificial additives which attribute a negative impact on health. As a result, People can suffer from obesity which leads to heart disorders and other health’s problems. In conclusion, I hold the belief that the advantages of fast- food consumption are eclipsed by the disadvantages involved