Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor?

The main reason of poverty is a disparity in the resource distribution in the world. While the rich people become richer, persons who were classed as poor lose an already low income simultaneously with the last chance of improving their lives. Therefore, the ways of solving this problem should include a restriction of an income of some categories of individuals and sustenance of oppressed with any circumstances citizens. In the beginning, I would like to consider the reasons for the poverty phenomenon. People who already have an access to getting some resources often also have an insurmountable desire to multiple their capital for personal usage or an inheritance. This striving underlies such kinds of crime, as corruption and severe abuse of authority. As a result, apart from the constantly rising number of destitute people, some of them become even grindingly poor and can not cover the simplest basic needs. In addition, extremely needy people don't have the opportunity to get an education and have to take low-qualified jobs or scrounge and pilfer. Therefore, I think, that the severity of the poverty issue demands implementation of some steps immediately. The main point to introduce is a prohibition of receiving illegally acquired inheritance and setting an upper limit of inherited money and property. An inability to transfer property to children or other relatives will significantly reduce the number of stolen resources. The rest of the money should be donated to charity. Such tangible cash injections into the social sphere are able not only to provide poorer individuals with a basic revenue, but also a guarantee them getting skills for better job opportunities. To sum up, I would like to say, that the problem of poverty mainly stems from improper wealth distribution. So the main steps should an eradication of illegal inheritance and application of saved money for charity in the social sphere.