In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

When there is a concern with the felony rate, it has been observed that violations rates among juveniles get increasing rapidly. There are several reasons for such a situation, which I will discuss in the ensuing paragraphs as well as some preventive steps to tackle a situation with suitable evidence. To embark with the causes, the most prominent cause is lack of schooling among child offenders. If the child cannot attending primary schooling, thus they could not get a job, which leads to the child to do offence to fill their rudimentary needs. If the ministry provides schooling free of cost, which leads to the juvenile can educate themselves and find occupations as per their qualification, which ultimately reduced the felony rate. For example, the government start gives free schooling, which cannot afford the cost of education, which from resulted they can obtain a job and become useful for the nation as well as their family. Furthermore, in the modern world, technology becomes booming for contactless payments. Nowadays most of prefer to use the internet for money transactions and the young web-criminal take advantage of it and commit online fraud because of the temptation of easy money. For exemplifying as per the survey by the US ministry that, 70% online frauds committed by the teenager, who aged between 30 and 15. It can be mitigated through proper guidelines from parents to children. To conclude, it has been observed that teenagers intend towards misdeed because of the lack of primary schooling and the temptation of easy money which can be tackled by providing free primary literacy and proper guideline from parents and the Government.