Nowadays many people choose to be self-emploed rather than to work for company or organization. Why might this be the case?. What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the contemporary era, there are many people who want to start their own business. They don't like jobs at any company. They want to develop their business. There are myriad advantages of this step. I will discuss the advantages in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost point which comes to my mind there is huge companies on the global. Some companies do not pay proper way and they feel bad for their employees. So, the employees want to their own business and develop their self. For example, one of my friends was working in a Cummins company. He was a senior worker in his company but the company owner was not paying good to him then he starts his own business. he got success in his work. Furthermore, there are some advantages of a self-employed. If people will start their own work. They will face many problems. Some public has not experienced of their business but they start their work. They got the loss and after a few,times they closed their business and start a job in the company. For example, one person is living in my village. He was working in one shop and suddenly, he left his job then he took a loan and open a new shop. A few months later, he got loos and after he could not manage money for a bank then bank covered his shop. However, there is on the famous dictum " one man's trash and is another man's treasure" likewise few people think that if people will not show their efforts. How can they develop their skills?. So they have to try something big in their life. In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this issue has both aspects, but people should have experience before starting any work.