Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many parts of the world have imposed a ban on smoking in public place public places such as malls, crowded places and etc. Smoking in a public place not only affects the active smoker's health, but also affects the passive smoker therefore, this kind of designated area is better for urge users can use. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, smoking can lead to affecting a respiratory system who the smoker and they would be gotten more diseases such as Asthma, lung cancer, blood pressure and so on. For example, in 2019 more than 70% of people died by cardio arrest the cigarette user. To be more precise, this not only harms the vapour usage person but also harms the environment by smoke. Hence, the smoking zone can reduce the endanger ratio undoubtedly. Besides, some vapour using people cannot fire off properly when the end of the cigarette, this means they do not use Ashtray to blaze off to their's vapour in a public location consequently, this can lead to getting blaze especially in a closed area such as subway, mass mall, hotels. For example, when a person uses a gas zone location while he does not affect any pubic things on a public side thus, we can protect blaze. To conclude, certainly, we will wan a healthy society then we should encourage the anti-gas campaigns thus, might be diminished the user of smoking as well as we can protect our environment from this. I hope this trend is conducive for the better future generation.