The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people say that, the government should funding to the parents who has little kid, therefore, one of them can be full time look fater their kid. I think there are certain advantages and disadvantages if this scheme is isseu issued by the government. To begin with the advantages, I believe that this policy could reduce the strggle and brings happiness to the family which had a new baby because in most parents have the difficaltie difficulty difficult to look after a new baby such as finacial,work and family balance. For example, when I have my first children, my wife and I ware struggled betwine the work timetable and lookafter the little kid, especily with our tipt tip finacial. So, If we could have this policy, we would had better and happier situation for us. Moreover, it brings some benefits to the young children such as better care and establish remarkble memorey in their chilhood with their parents, because I believe that no body can look after the children better then their parents. In addition, if the parents had the funding the little kid can built up strong relationship with their parents because the parent don't have always go to work. On the other hand, there are some drewbacks for this policy. Fist of all, it will cost the nation extra budge and ont fair for the residence who dose not has children but they have to pay the tax. Sconed, this program might led some people being lazy and the population might increasing rapidly because they might continuaing to have a baby becouse of the the money from the government. To sum up, I believe there some postive affect and nagative fact to different people the government should take serious cosidareat to this program.