In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

As a matter of fact, having properties gives a feeling of comfort, stability, and security. Therefore, several people prefer staying in their own house to rent one. I think the positives of these thoughts outweigh the negatives, and I will explain the reasons in the following few letters. First of all, to accommodate in a self-owned apartment needs hard working to provide the required money to purchase a satisfying accommodation. Nevertheless, individuals could spend their whole life saving the required cash to get themselves a residence, but once they achieved their aim they will forget all their sacrifices. For example, While the Corona pandemic several workers left their jobs, so they could not pay their rent what led them to many issues. No doubt that possessing a place to live not only considered a sign of luxury but also helps to refrain from any unexpected situations. In addition, numerous who have spent their lives paying for their residence monthly realize that they have wasted an uncountable amount of resources. For instance, in 2020, there is an Egyptian architectural shocked when she found that she has paid a sum of money for the small flat over 15 years equals the same funds to have a home unit in a fancy district. Hence, this engineer was thinking that if she had saved all of these coins, she could have bought a valuable residence. This creative person came out with an impressive idea that turns a bus into mobile accommodation will help here to save the required wealth to have a place to live in. In conclusion, It is known that staying in a personal block is extremely beneficial comparing with those that need a payment monthly.