Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Traffic congestion is rapidly on the elevating mode by the sunrise worldwide.In this,regards only some people believe that demotivating individuals to move from village to suburb is the resolution of this issue. Nonetheless,I strongly accord this idealogy apart from this government can impose strict traffic rules and erect infrastructure. this articulation will elucidate affiliated justification of my standpoint in the forthcoming paragraph. At the outset, Government should impose precise traffic rules in the city to avoid the unnecessary entrance of vehicles on the premises.for,instance in peak hours heavy transport (truck, lorries) should be prohibited which will bring more space on the roads, apart from this the air pollution index will also improve as fewer vehicles will move in the city. secondly by demonstrating the educational seminar will motivate the citizens to opt for carpooling and using public transport,which will bring them in the win-win situation, for instance, opting these remedy will reduce congestion problem and moreover it will be pocket friendly too. Furthermore, another cogent reason for justification my standpoint is that cabinet should work on improving the infrastructure, for example constructing the connected bridges and ring roads which will increase the space and due to which traffic will move smoothly, consequently regimens can install more toll plazas before the cities which will generate revenues for the nations, in addition to this installing tolls will also overcome the unnecessary movement of transportation and will impact on the congestion. Conclusively,in consideration to above analysis it is ostensible that owing to impose Stern traffic rules, carpooling, usages of public transportation, improved infrastructure and toll is the key resolution to overcome the problems and it will add extra benefit to the country as a huge amount of earning will be generated rather than restricting the citizens to move from countryside to suburb.