The government is spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money Addressing problems of public To what extent do you agree and disagree.

In this day and age, many citizens think that capacity is decided upon birth, but some citizens stand up to that point and believe that an individual can learn it. This essay will view both sides of the argument, and how being a hard worker had its charms. First of all, the people in the society think that good attributes comes from family background. This certainly shown its fruit in many of those families, and how a talented individual leads a great life at an early stage. For example, when a baby is born with a great set of skills in the business industry it can lead to no issue while doing the works of that category and be successful in life. However, the people that do not possess these attributes commit themselves to hard work. Hard work and dedication resemble in a person that does not have talent, and leads to building more confidence and experience whilst being thankful for attaining it. For instance, nowadays, more and more people want to learn a skill that they do not have it and want to acquire it. These types of individuals are called self-taught, and they learn it through courses and such. To conclude, whilst life is easier when you start with a talent,, however talent can be obtained through hardworking and determination of ones thought. I believe talent is nothing more than a skill that can be acquired with years of experience in a field that is enjoyable.