In some countries, girls and boys are studied in different schools rather than in the same schools. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

Education is the fundamental element in the growth and development of every children. Therefore, the educational environment, is an important aspect that parents need to analyse for their children. Co-education has been a debatable topic even today, in many parts of the world. In this essay, we will analyse few crucial points that supports both mixed gender and solo gender education. Co-education, in my opinion is a better in terms of grooming each child with strong character. Being in a mixed gender environment, it teaches them value, respect and better understanding towards the opposite sex. It enhances their mental ability to deal with the opposite sex in a proper manner which in future is beneficial to them. Such students have shown high level of confidence and substantially more successful in their career and marital life. However, it has its cons too. Career Diversion, inappropriate actions, sexual assults assault etc has been few alarming issues. On the flip side, single gender environment has yeilded brighter students, due to less distractio distractions. Students find themselves more comfortable in company of same gender. They develop strong personality traits to outstand themselves in the outside world. However, Unfortunately, few find themselves in predicament situations, often in their career life due to lack of exposure and understanding to opposite sex. To recapitulate the above statements, i believe parent's intinct will be the best judgement to analyse where they should place their children. Factors such as, their personality, adaptability capacity will determine where the child will be more comfortable.